Ok so here it is guys. The good homie DJ A1 hit us off with a preview of his latest mix and asked if we could do some art for him. We thought it would be perfect for a Fresher Than release so we are now proud to bring you Daily Dose. The mix is a great blend of chill music that is perfect to drive to or chill out with your friends and family so this is FT and A1′s gift to all of his friends and our readers. We hope you like this mix as much as we do and well wishes to all of your families. The tracklist and link to download is below! Check it out!

Download: DJ A1 – Daily Dose

1. Mr. Little Jeans – Rescue Song (RAC Remix)
2. Phantogram – You are the Ocean
3. La Roux – In for the Kill (Dragon King Remix)
4. Mansions on the Moon – Glimpse of the Future (Xaphoon Jones of Chiddy Bang Remix)
5. Rusko – Woo Boost (Borgore Remix)
6. Kanye West – Lost in the World (Azedia Remix)
7. Chromeo – Night by Night (Skream Remix)
8. Major Lazer – Never Good Enough for You (Killabits Remix)
9. M83 – We Own the Sky
10. Gorillaz – Doncomatic (Joker Remix)
11. Radiohead – Climbing up the Walls (Zero 7 Remix)
12. King Kooba – Fooling Myself feat. Melissa Heathcote